custom-made

custom-made

What can we do for you?

Looking for an escape room for your theme park, pop-up store, festival, PR events…?

Besides our own 8 escape rooms (in 3 cities: Ghent, Ostend and Kortrijk), we have also built escape rooms and games in various forms for various external parties.

We design, develop and build high-quality escape rooms, with a unique gaming experience. We think up story lines, puzzles and riddles are linked to the theme and the furnishings are designed as realistically as possible. We provide a game that is taken care of, installed and finished from start to finish. If necessary, we will provide accompanying supervision.

Interested? Send an e-mail to [email protected] and together we will see what is possible! Anything is possible!

 

 

realized projects

Q-Escape House 2017

In 2017, we developed a pop-up escape room themed “Prison Break” designed for Q-Music. It was located on Ostend beach in July and August and was part of the Q-Beach House. The game lasted a maximum of 30 minutes and was suitable for 2 to 4 players.

Q-Escape House 2020 / 2021

In 2020 and 2021, the 4 Qmusic DJs Maarten Vancoillie, Dorothee Dauwe, Vincent Fierens and Matthias Vandenbulcke were locked up in the Q Escape Room indefinitely! Their aim was to escape as quickly as possible by guessing short musical fragments with each other’s and your help, thus cracking the code.

Other projects

  • Ostend Kursaal
  • Province of Limburg
  • Belgocontrol
  • ursel castle
  • atlantic wall raversyde
  • brugse beer

Conception sur mesure

Sur mesure

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ?

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une salle d’évasion pour votre parc à thème, votre magasin pop-up, votre festival, vos événements de relations publiques… ?

Outre nos 8 salles d’évasion (dans 3 villes : Gand, Ostende et Courtrai), nous avons également construit des salles d’évasion et des jeux sous différentes formes pour diverses parties externes.

Nous concevons, développons et construisons des salles d’évasion de haute qualité, avec une expérience de jeu unique. Nous imaginons des scénarios, des puzzles et des énigmes en rapport avec le thème et l’ameublement est conçu de manière aussi réaliste que possible. Nous fournissons un jeu qui est pris en charge, installé et terminé du début à la fin. Si nécessaire, nous assurons l’accompagnement.

Vous êtes intéressé ? Envoyez un e-mail à [email protected] et nous verrons ensemble ce qui est possible ! Tout est possible !

 

gerealiseerde projecten

Q-Escape House 2017

En 2017, nous avons développé une salle d’évasion pop-up sur le thème “Prison Break” conçue pour Q-Music. Elle était située sur la plage d’Ostende en juillet et août et faisait partie de la Q-Beach House. Le jeu durait au maximum 30 minutes et était adapté pour 2 à 4 joueurs.

Maison Q-Escape 2020 / 2021

En 2020 et 2021, les 4 DJ de Qmusic Maarten Vancoillie, Dorothee Dauwe, Vincent Fierens et Matthias Vandenbulcke ont été enfermés dans la Q Escape Room pour une durée indéterminée ! Leur objectif était de s’échapper le plus rapidement possible en devinant de courts fragments musicaux avec l’aide des autres et la vôtre, afin de déchiffrer le code.

Autres projets

  • Kursaal d’Ostende
  • Province du Limbourg
  • Belgocontrol
  • château d’ursel
  • mur de l’atlantique raversyde
  • bière brugse