Ghent

Escape room

Escape room: De Artevelde brouwerij (Sint-Niklaasstraat 27a, Gent)

2 tot 6 PLAYERS

In this escape room, we take you to a small medieval part of Ghent that has been excavated where you and your fellow players play the role of grave robbers. In fact, an old Artevelde pub was discovered in the already excavated streets. Ancient texts tell of the old original Artevelde beer recipes that would be found in the hidden brewery. You are hired by a guardian of the archaeological site and he wants you to try to steal this ancient beer recipe. It must be recovered at all costs. Why? It could make you stone rich! No time to waste, because within 70 minutes, the guards’ switch is done! This escape room results from a collaboration between Next Level Games and Artevelde microbrewery!

For children from 6 to 14 years old. Parents may also participate.

100%
100%

2 tot 6 PLAYERS

70%
VR Booths

VR Arena (escape games & shooters) (Sint-Niklaasstraat 27a, Gent)

VR Booths

100%

Welcome to our VR arena! Here you stand with your team members in an open space where you are in a virtual game together. You can walk around freely in this which makes for a really fun experience. Everyone wears VR goggles and has two controllers in their hands. So you are fully equipped to explore the virtual room to the fullest and complete your mission together. Choose on the spot which VR escape room challenge you wish to take on or tackle zombies together in our VR shooter games.

Axe throwing

Axe throwing (Sint-Niklaasstraat 27a, Gent)

2 tot 18 PLAYERS

Looking for a unique experience? Take up the challenge and win 1 of our many different projected axe throwing games! Thanks to the necessary training you will become a real axe throwing master. We have 3 axe throwing fields for groups of up to 6 persons/field.

Admitted from 15 years of age.

Price List

Pop- up Kids escape room

Price Artevelde Brewery (Sint-Niklaasstraat 27a, Ghent)

€ 135 Regardless of the number of persons

Price The Mine (Normaalschoolstraat 11, Ghent)

€ 28 Adults 18+
€ 25 Students 18+ – Only on presentation of a valid student card
25 Children 5-17 years
Any questions? Contact us!

 

Any questions? Contact us!

Ghent

Escape room

Escape room: De Artevelde brouwerij (Sint-Niklaasstraat 27a, Gent)

2 à 6 joueurs

Dans cette escape room, nous vous emmenons dans un petit quartier médiéval de Gand qui a été fouillé, où vous et vos compagnons de jeu jouez le rôle de pilleurs de tombes. En fait, un ancien pub Artevelde a été découvert dans les rues déjà excavées. D’anciens textes parlent des recettes originales de la bière d’Artevelde qui se trouvaient dans la brasserie cachée. Vous êtes engagé par un gardien du site archéologique et il veut que vous essayiez de voler cette ancienne recette de bière. Vous devez la récupérer à tout prix. Pourquoi ? Elle pourrait vous rendre riche comme un sou neuf ! Pas de temps à perdre, car en moins de 70 minutes, l’échange des gardiens est fait ! Cette escape room est le fruit d’une collaboration entre Next Level Games et la microbrasserie Artevelde !

Pour les enfants de 6 à 14 ans. Les parents peuvent également participer.

100%
100%

2 à 6 joueurs

70%
VR Booths

VR Arena (escape games & shooters) (Sint-Niklaasstraat 27a, Gent)

VR Booths

100%

Bienvenue dans notre arène VR ! Ici, vous vous trouvez avec les membres de votre équipe dans un espace ouvert où vous participez ensemble à un jeu virtuel. Vous pouvez vous y déplacer librement, ce qui rend l’expérience très amusante. Tout le monde porte des lunettes de réalité virtuelle et a deux manettes dans les mains. Vous êtes donc parfaitement équipés pour explorer au maximum la pièce virtuelle et accomplir votre mission ensemble. Choisissez sur place le défi d’escape room VR que vous souhaitez relever ou affrontez ensemble des zombies dans nos jeux de tir VR.

Lancer de hache

Lancer de hache (Sint-Niklaasstraat 27a, Gent)

2 à 18 joueurs

Vous êtes à la recherche d’une expérience unique ? Relevez le défi et gagnez l’un de nos nombreux jeux de lancer de hache projetés ! Grâce à l’entraînement nécessaire, vous deviendrez un véritable maître du lancer de hache. Nous disposons de 3 terrains de lancer de haches pour des groupes allant jusqu’à 6 personnes par terrain.

Admis à partir de 15 ans.